Reviews from Yelp

Volkswagen Beetle large dent repair

Paintless Large Dent Repair

The truth about those large dents on your vehicle. I will start out by saying there are some dents that are just going to have to be painted period end of story. But lets talk about the big dents that have don't  any broken paint. The most intrusive is the most expensive if it really is necessary. Time in the body shop usually weeks as opposed to repairing the same dent by a professional Paintless Dent Technician at your home or office and even pull up a chair and watch the repair unfold in front of your eyes. At MrDentz LLC - Paintless Dent Repair in Cedar Park, Tx we treat every car as if it were our own. We feel the less amount of chemicals in the the air is better for everybody. Some repairs just don't seem like it would be possible for paintless dent repair to be a better solution, so before you take it to a body shop contact Joe  Sarmiento for a free analysis of the damage on your vehicle and you may be surprised to find out that for the deductible you will have to pay upfront anyway or possibly less, your car or truck may be repaired for that amount depending on the severity of damage on your vehicle. We do all the running around for you! Your satisfaction is our passion.

We are planning on opening a new retail location

We are currently in the planning stages for opening a retail location in Cedar Park, Tx. We will keep you posted on the unfolding  of our new venture.  

Testimonials from Yelp!

Trent P.

Austin, TX

5.0 star rating 3/18/2018

Joe and his wife are first class without a doubt! They did a fantastic job taking out numerous dents on my 2016 Toyota Tundra TSS. I requested service on a Saturday morning and that afternoon they were out at my house. It happened to rain while they were working , however that did not stop them one bit. They have a top of the line Sprinter van which is equipped with an awning and allowed them to keep working! Their workmanship and professionalism is beyond approach. They also offered me a Military/Veteran discount for my service. Look no further, Mr. Dentz is the answer!



Jesse P.

Leander, Tx

5.0 star rating 2/27/2018

Joe was amazing from the second I asked for an estimate to the perfect job he did on my BMW. It is very rare to find someone with exceptional communication in addition to being polite and professional. Joe was on time and communicated with me by text until he arrived. I was extremely pleased with Joe's knowledge and expertise. I could not be happier and will definitely recommend Joe to everyone.



Randall A.

San Francisco, CA

5.0 star rating 3/10/2018

Joe exceeded all expectations at a very fair price. Highly recommended!



Robert M.

Dallas, Tx

5.0 star rating 2/20/2018

Joe and his wife Liliya were fantastic!  They came to our location (which was awesome for our busy household), were on time, fun to interact with and made an awkwardly located dent disappear!  Joe's extensive experience in the body panel and PDR industry allows him to quickly and honestly assess, and repair, even the most difficult dents. We highly recommend Mr Dentz to anyone that needs dent repair.



Seunghoon S.

Austin, TX

5.0 star rating 2/11/2018

Joe did an amazing job.  I found a coupe of dings on my Ferrari 458 spider and looked for a professional I can trust.  When I called him, he seemed like a real professional with long experience. He visited us the next day and found a coupe more of dings after his thorough inspection.
He did a fantastic job. Now I can't even find where the dings were.  He charged me very little extra for the additional two more dings than he quoted over the phone, even though the dings were on the tougher spot than he had thought.
I was so satisfied with his excellent work, I asked him if he could repair a couple of dings on my wife's cayenne.  His quote was extremely reasonable and when I got back home from work, I was so surprised to see some other dings completely gone on different panel which we didn't ask him to fix.  Yeah, he went extra mile to please us.  He is not only a real pro but also a great guy who work with passion for 100% client satisfaction.



Marc R.

Cedar Park, TX

5.0 star rating 2/7/2018

Joe repaired my driver's side doors on my 2017 F250 - I got a little friendly with a large wood sign while camping...  The damage was in multiple spots on one door panel and along the seems of the door panels.  The panels are aluminum and I wasn't sure how this would pan out.

Joe did an excellent job.  I left the truck with him at his house, and he worked on it over two days.  It looks fantastic.  He buffed out all the scratches and it looks pretty darn close to new.  

Joe is also very professional and responsive, and he charged me what he quoted.  I have no hesitations in recommending him.




Justin J.

Leander, TX

5.0 star rating 2/6/2018

I had a dent in the left rear fender of my 2011 Toyota tundra and had trouble finding a paint less dent repair company to return my calls or schedule an appointment. I found MrDentz online, Joe replied to my call immediately and had me send pictures of the dent. We quickly set up an appointment. Joe was on time and did an excellent job fixing my truck.


Alan C.

Round Rock, TX

5.0 star rating 2/5/2018

We called Joe, for multiple door dings and shopping cart dents on our Sprinter Van and he exceeded our expectations.

He is the best in the business, And here is why, he;
- is priced right.
- is timely.
- is professional.
- is a perfectionist.

Thank you for exceptional customer service.



Eric W.

Cedar Park, TX

5.0 star rating 2/3/2018

Fantastic work with all the right tools to repair to original. Joe was courteous and professional and treated the car as if I was his own. Door dings were gone from tough spots including door crease when completed.

As Stated when we departed, I hope not to have more door dings, but know where to get them repaired if they happen.




Michael H.

Leander, TX

5.0 star rating 1/19/2018

We had never used a paintless dent repair service and we had our doubts.  Nevertheless, we phoned Joe, discussed the damage to our Yukon, sent photos and followed up with a physical inspection by Joe, all in the space of a couple hours.  Dropped the car off at Joe's a couple days later (at our convenience) and brought the Yukon back looking like new the following morning.  Joe is honest, responsive, and is an amazing technician and very good at what he does.  Would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone.


MH - 1/19/2018



J C.

Cedar Park, TX

5.0 star rating 1/5/2018  

Updated review

Joe fixed a dent of mine and did an amazing job. He had offered to paint the area since the accident caused paint damage, but I wanted to try it myself.

After several days of trying to paint it I finally gave up and called Joe again :)

He came out and had it done in a fraction of the time I even attempted it and it looks perfect!

Not to mention he and his wife are just really nice people. I wouldn't hesitate to call him again.



Marilyn M.

Norfolk, Va

5.0star rating 12/26/2017

recommend joe to do any kind of work when it comes to fixing dents in the car ... mine was quite big and I think who will fix that .. but He did it in just a few minutes...very professional and excellent service...



Ron H.

Lakeway, TX

5.0 star rating 12/15/2017

Called Joe, sent him phone pics of my car's dings, and he showed up next morning in his big rig full of tools and did a kick-ass job at a very fair price on my Mustang GT that I was prepping for sale.

Super nice guy and obviously talented at what he does (PDR is an art). Will definitely be using him in the future for our vehicles.



Kevin F.

Cedar Park, TX

5.0 star rating 12/10/2017

Outstanding work, Great communication
If you are looking for someone that can do your repair work to remove dents, repaint, and want to be completely amazed on the quality of work. Mr Dentz is who you want to reach out to. They will talk to you completely honest and as if you are a member of their family.
I had them do some work on my car that I just purchased and they noticed that there was something that was not correct with the car outside of the dent work. I then went back to who sold the car to me and they made it right. However I wouldn't have noticed the work that needed to be done until MrDentz told me. It is hard to believe that you can get such great quality of work that can come to your location. They removed the bumper dent and repainted the front bumper and I couldn't tell at all that there was any damage before and it matches perfectly.
I would highly recommend them to do any dent work on your car including repainting the damaged part.



Laird W.

Pflugerville, TX

5.0 star rating 12/2/2017

This guy came to my house and made a pretty precarious dent disappear.   I have had PDR done many times, and am more than pleased with the service, price, and convenience.   I was impressed with his expertise in general automotive, and paint and and body knowledge, as I was also in the process of fixing several other items with my car.  Kiddos to you, Joe!!



Sirio B.

Austin, TX

5.0 star review 11/22/2017

Just recently purchased a car I'd wanted for years, a Porsche. It was amazing to have finally worked my way up to one, and I was ecstatic to get it.

Yet sure enough, less than a week into ownership I parked the car at a shopping center and returned to damage done to my vehicle. A variety of dents, which was a bummer.

After a little research I found out about mobile paintless dent repair and chose to give Dentz a shot. They are a mom and pop operation, with a truly impressive mobile repair shop built in a Mercedes Sprinter van.

They were quick to answer and schedule, and sure enough were able to slot me in for the next day. The final result was 4 dents removed with 0 evidence of any damage to my car. The owner, Joe has a few decades of experience and it showed with his work and set up.

I'm sure he'd do an amazing job with any car, but in my case if you need someone meticulous to work on your luxury vehicle he met my criteria to a T.




Baron S.

Liberty Hill, TX

5.0 star rating 11/21/2017

Joe is doing it right. I called him and told him I had a dent that needed to be repaired. He asked me to send him some pics which I did and he quoted me a base price and told me he could be out to me in 30-45 minutes which he was. He did an excellent job on my truck and was very friendly as well. Thank you Joe for the awesome job.



Greg B.

Round Rock, TX

5.0 star rating 10/29/2017

Joe did a great job on my dent repair.  His mobile service is so convenient and he even came out to my house on a Saturday.  I highly recommend him!



Coby S.

Harper, TX

5.0 star rating 10/25/2017

Had a pretty significant dent in the tailgate. I was not sure if it would be able to be resolved with paintless dent repair. Also, I have a very hectic work schedule and did not want to be sitting somewhere for the time it would have required. Joe (the owner) and his wife were able to come by the next day. They did an awesome job and were very friendly and honest. He also mentioned that they will be doing conventional (also mobile) auto body repairs in the future, which I didn't even know was possible!



Dublin G.

Round Rock, TX

5.0 star rating 10/9/2017

I don't give out 5 start ratings much at all--but this place deserves 6--the work done is exceptional, and their level of communication is almost unheard of--Texted ETA, then updated once en-route, and when they arrived--all within reasonable times.  Followed-up as well the next day when the work was completed, in this case an expensive BMW R1100GS gas tank with a 2.5" dent.  Work performed flawlessly and quickly.  Could not be more satisfied.